Skip to content

Tag: Darkest Hour

Confirmed Trailers 0

OFFICIAL: New Trailer For Joe Wright’s ‘Darkest Hour’ Drops Thursday

UPDATE: The trailer will arrive at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm UK on Thursday: New trailer tomorrow. #DarkestHour pic.twitter.com/fC7LuDLJgE — Darkest Hour (@DarkestHour) September 27, 2017 Following the film’s festival debuts and rave reviews, particularly for Gary Oldman’s towering performance as Winston Churchill, Universal and Focus are about to release the second trailer for Joe Wright’s Darkest Hour. The piece has been rated by […]

Confirmed Trailers 1

OFFICIAL: First Trailer For Joe Wright’s ‘Darkest Hour’ Arrives July 13

UPDATE (July 12): Trailer tomorrow. #DarkestHour pic.twitter.com/KxjdlYhevs — Darkest Hour (@DarkestHour) July 12, 2017 Those longing to get a good look at Gary Oldman’s sure to be memorable performance as Winston Churchill, get ready – Universal and Focus are set to release the first look at footage from Joe Wright’s Darkest Hour very soon, with the piece – a full-length trailer – […]