Skip to content

Tag: Alita: Battle Angel

Confirmed Trailers 2

OFFICIAL: New ‘Alita: Battle Angel’ Trailer Debuts Monday, July 23

Following a special limited-access presentation this Friday at San Diego Comic-Con, the long-awaited second trailer for Robert Rodriguez’s Alita: Battle Angel is set to debut online this coming Monday at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST. We’ll be sure to have the new look here when it arrives! Join @JimCameron, Robert @Rodriguez, Jon Landau & Rosa Salazar on Monday, July 23 at 8am PT […]

News 0

Rosa Salazar Is ‘Alita: Battle Angel’ In First Trailer For Robert Rodriguez’s Latest

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aj8mN_7Apcw Set in the 26th century, the film tells the story of Alita, an amnesiac female cyborg who is rescued from a scrapyard by a doctor. The rebuilt Alita, remembering only her training in a deadly martial art, becomes a hunter-warrior, tracking down and eliminating vicious criminals. Within the context of an epic action-adventure, the film will explore a young […]