Skip to content

Category: Confirmed Trailers

Confirmed Trailers 1

UPDATE: New ‘Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald’ Trailer Officially Confirmed For SDCC Launch This Saturday

UPDATE: A trailer tease confirming tomorrow’s launch has aired on UK television during ITV’s Love Island. Trailer Teaser for #FantasticBeasts The Crimes of Grindelwald just debuted in London!!! TRAILER TOMORROW! #SDCC #SDCC2018 pic.twitter.com/e5oMAo0CO1 — Adam Khan (@AdamKhan100) July 20, 2018 Ahead of Warner Bros’ presentation at San Diego Comic-Con this Saturday, the brand new full length trailer for David Yates’ Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes […]

Confirmed Trailers 2

OFFICIAL: New ‘Alita: Battle Angel’ Trailer Debuts Monday, July 23

Following a special limited-access presentation this Friday at San Diego Comic-Con, the long-awaited second trailer for Robert Rodriguez’s Alita: Battle Angel is set to debut online this coming Monday at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST. We’ll be sure to have the new look here when it arrives! Join @JimCameron, Robert @Rodriguez, Jon Landau & Rosa Salazar on Monday, July 23 at 8am PT […]