UPDATE: Director Patty Jenkins makes it official:


With DC FanDome on August 22 just days away, we are now getting a better sense of what exactly to expect at the upcoming DC Comics online convention event Warner Bros is putting together. A new trailer for Patty Jenkins’ Wonder Woman 1984 – which was initially due to debut with the 10th Anniversary re-release of Inception this month – has been rated by the Quebec Ratings Board today, ahead of the release of Christopher Nolan’s Tenet in Canada on August 27 – and we expect it online as part of the special event.

Screenshot at Aug 17 17-36-27.png

The WW84 panel – set to feature “an all-new sneak peek at the upcoming film” – kicks off the 24 hours of FanDome at 18:00 BST/10am PT/1pm ET this Saturday, August 22, and we’ll be sure to have this new look right here as soon as it’s online officially.

Starring Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Kristen Wiig, Pedro Pascal, Connie Nielsen, and Robin Wright, the film is released October 2, 2020, in the UK and the US.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.