Following the launch of the social media accounts last Friday and the news of a 6.5 minute IMAX prologue, it appears there is indeed a brand new trailer for Christopher Nolan’s Tenet landing online alongside the extended theatre-only preview this week – on Thursday, December 19.

The date was first decoded from the spinning title treatment tease on the film’s social media and website by eagle-eyed NolanFans forum members last week, and this was followed up today by motion posters going up at various malls in the U.S. confirming that the date is indeed the launch of the new trailer.

(Also on Imgur)

We will be sure to have this sure to be epic new look when it arrives on Thursday! We expect it online at either 2pm GMT/6am PT/9am ET or three hours later at 5pm GMT/9am PT/noon ET.

An action epic evolving from the world of international espionage.

Starring John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Clémence Poésy, with Michael Caine and Kenneth Branagh, the film is released July 17 in the U.S. and the UK.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.