UPDATE


Ahead of a panel presentation this Saturday at Comic Con Experience in Sao Paulo, the first trailer for Shawn Levy’s Free Guy has been rated tonight by Alberta Film Ratings.

Screenshot_20191205-184009~2

No doubt hitting the big screen next weekend with Jumanji: The Next Level, we wouldn’t be surprised if Fox – who has debuted first looks at the likes of Maze Runner: The Death Cure and Alita: Battle Angel online as part of their presence at CCXP – will release this one during the presentation, taking place this Saturday, December 7, at 3pm Sao Paulo time/6pm GMT/10am PT/1pm ET. If not then, then definitely in the days following. As always, we will update this with official announcements as they come in…

FREE GUY tells the story of a lonely bank teller who discovers he is actually a background character in the open-world video game Free City.

Starring Ryan Reynolds, Jodie Comer, Joe Keery, Lil Rel Howery, Utkarsh Ambudkar, and Taika Waititi, the film is released July 1 in the UK, followed by July 3 in the US.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.