After much speculation, Disney has finally announced the release of the long-awaited full trailer for Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. The brand-new footage is set to drop this coming Monday evening (October 21) – as tradition – during halftime at ESPN’s Monday Night Football. The game kicks off at 01:20am UK/5:20pm PT/8:20pm ET – we’ll be sure to have the trailer here first thing Tuesday morning.,.

J.J. Abrams returns to direct the final installment of the Skywalker saga.

Starring Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Kelly Marie Tran, Joonas Suotamo, Billie Lourd, Naomi Ackie, Richard E. Grant, Keri Russell, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Billy Dee Williams and Carrie Fisher, the film is released December 19 in the UK followed by December 20 in the U.S..

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.