At last, we are about to get our first look at one of the most anticipated upcoming spy thrillers of the year. The debut trailer for director Reed Morano and James Bond franchise producers Barbara Broccoli  and Michael G. Wilson’s The Rhythm Section is finally set to drop tomorrow – as announced by the film’s official social media as it launched today. We’ll be sure to have the footage here as soon as it’s online, which is expected to be around 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST (UK)…

Screenshot at Sep 18 19-54-11.png

Stephanie Patrick is an ordinary woman on a path of self-destruction after her family is tragically killed in a plane crash. When Stephanie discovers that the crash was not an accident, she enters a dark, complex world to seek revenge on those responsible and find her own redemption.

Starring Blake Lively, Jude Law and Sterling K. Brown, the film is released January 31 in the U.S., followed by February 21 in the UK.

(h/t @fuciniere2507)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.