UPDATE: the trailer debuts tomorrow morning on Good Morning America. Expect it online around 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK!


It seems like, at last, we may be getting a brand new look at Disney’s Frozen 2 this month. What appears to be a brand new trailer for the sequel to the 2013 hit has been rated today by the UK’s BBFC. If this is indeed a fresh look, it will no doubt debut in time for Toy Story 4 later this month – if this is the case, expect it online in the next two weeks. As always, we will update as soon as we receive more info.

Screenshot_20190607-135335~2.png

Featuring the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Evan Rachel Wood and Sterling K. Brown, film is released in the UK and the US on November 22.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.