After a pair of first teasers back in November and a recent Super Bowl spot, the long-awaited full trailer for Pixar’s Toy Story 4 is finally set to arrive tomorrow, March 19, during Good Morning America on ABC. We expect it online around 6am PT/9am ET/1pm UK – we’ll have it here on the site as soon as it launches!

Woody has always been confident about his place in the world and that his priority is taking care of his kid, whether that’s Andy or Bonnie. But when Bonnie adds a reluctant new toy called “Forky” to her room, a road trip adventure alongside old and new friends will show Woody how big the world can be for a toy.

Featuring the voices of Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts and Joan Cusack, the film is released June 21 in the U.S. and the UK.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.