Following the new international poster landing online, Universal (via their official Netherlands social media) has announced that the long-awaited first look at Jordan Peele’s Get Out follow-up Us is due to land at the start of the new year – Friday, January 4.

UPDATE: Universal UK has just revealed that the trailer now drops on Christmas Day!

We will be sure to have the debut trailer here on the site on that day, as soon as it drops online (which should be around 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK)

Starring Lupita Nyong’o, Winston Duke, Elisabeth Moss, Tim Heidecker, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Anna Diop, Evan Alex, Shahadi Wright Joseph, Madison Curry, Cali Sheldon and Noelle Sheldon, the film is released in the US and the UK on March 15.

(h/t @standwithusthg)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.