UPDATE: The new trailer has been uploaded to Warner Bros’ YouTube channel using the website’s new Premieres feature. The previously-private link now displays a launch time of tomorrow, November 20, 4pm UK/8am PT/11am ET.

Screenshot at Nov 19 16-10-12.png

 

Stay tuned to our site tomorrow, as we’ll have the new look as soon as it officially launches!

(h/t @chandleredward2)


No doubt in time for Ralph Breaks The Internet next week, the brand new, full, trailer for The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part has been prepared by Warner Bros, having been rated today by Consumer Protection BC. We expect it online at some point in the next 10 days (assuming the trailer is indeed playing with the Wreck-it Ralph sequel), so be on the lookout for more details soon!

Screenshot at Nov 13 23-07-29.png

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part reunites the heroes of Bricksburg and takes place five years after the first movie. They face a new threat: Lego Duplo invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild. The battle to defeat them and restore harmony to the Lego universe will take Emmet, Lucy, Batman and their friends to faraway, unexplored and musical worlds.

Featuring the voices of Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Channing Tatum, Jonah Hill and Tiffany Haddish, the film is released in the U.S. and the UK on February 8, 2019.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.