UPDATE: Sony Pictures announced this morning on Weibo (h/t Gavin Feng) that the trailer is set to arrive tomorrow, July 31, at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST.


After Ruben Fleischer’s Venom came and went as last weekend’s San Diego Comic-Con without an online trailer debut – a sizzle was shown to Hall H exclusively – a brand new look for those who weren’t in attendance is finally on its way, having been rated tonight by Consumer Protection BC. While we are hearing it’s not in cinemas this weekend for Mission: Impossible – Fallout, we do expect it sometime in the next few weeks. Stay tuned for more details very soon!

Screenshot_20180726-224205~2.png

 

One of Marvel’s most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award® nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.

Starring Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams and Riz Ahmed, Venom is released October 5 in the U.S. and the UK.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.