‘The Fate of the Furious’ Trailer Debut Sunday At Special NYC Event & Facebook Live

UPDATE (Dec 9): Universal have debuted an announcement clip for the trailer, along with the new title – The Fate of the Furious! Watch below:

Original post follows:

___

Star Vin Diesel announced all the way back in October (before TrailerTrack became a site!) that the first Fast 8 trailer would arrive on December 11. Now, Universal have formally made this official – the cast of the film will be in New York this Sunday to debut the trailer, at a special event which will also be streamed on Facebook Live. UPDATE: Universal have announced that the event will take place at 4:40pm PT/7:40pm ET/12:40am GMT on that day.

Directed by F. Gary Gray of Straight Outta Compton fame, and starring Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Dwayne Johnson, Kurt Russell, Charlize Theron and the Helen Mirren, the next chapter in the Fast & Furious franchise rolls in April 14, 2017.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s