First ‘Sleepless’ Trailer Arrives Tomorrow – See Sneak Peek Now

Following a delay in release from last Thursday, and Monday’s Weekly Update, the first trailer for Sleepless starring Jamie Foxx and Michelle Monaghan has been announced to arrive tomorrow. Check out the sneak peek released by Open Road Films:

 

Based on the time this peek was released, we expect the trailer to arrive at around 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK time tomorrow, so stay tuned!

SLEEPLESS stars Jamie Foxx as undercover Las Vegas police officer Vincent Downs, who is caught in a high stakes web of corrupt cops and the mob-controlled casino underground. When a heist goes wrong, a crew of homicidal gangsters kidnaps Downs’ teenage son. In one sleepless night he will have to rescue his son, evade an internal affairs investigation and bring the kidnappers to justice.

Sleepless is released in theatres on February 24, 2017.

(image courtesy Open Road Films)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s